You are now leaving the City of College Station websiteloading

Contact Information

Dispatch: 979.764.3600
  FOR EMERGENCIES — DIAL: 9-1-1
Visit us: 800 Krenek Tap Road, College Station, TX 77840 — Google Maps
Mail: P.O. Box 9960, College Station, TX 77842
Fax: 979.764.3468


Chief of Police — Chief Billy Couch: bcouch@cstx.gov
  • Administrative Support Specialist Linda McGuill: lmcguill@cstx.gov, 979.764.3605
    - Personnel Files
  • Professional Standards (Internal Affairs) — Lieutenant Thomas Brown: tbrown@cstx.gov, 979.764.3651
  • Compliance / Continuous Improvement — Manager Chris Brannan: cbrannan@cstx.gov, 979.764.3608
    - Accreditation, Best Practices Management, Policy Management, Research and Planning
  • Operational Support Bureau


    Bureau Chief — Assistant Chief Michael Pavelka: mpavelka@cstx.gov
  • Field Operations Bureau


    Bureau Chief — Assistant Chief James Arnold: jarnold@cstx.gov
  • Administrative Services/Support Bureau


    Bureau Chief — Assistant Chief Chris Perkins: cperkins@cstx.gov
    • Communications (Dispatch) — Manager Robert Radtke: rradtke@cstx.gov, 979.764.6311
      - Communications Training Program
      • Dispatch Assistant Joye Sanchez:
      • Police, Fire, Ambulance, and Animal ControlFOR EMERGENCIES DIAL: 911
        • Non-Emergency Police: 979.764.3600
        • Non-Emergency Fire: 979.764.3700
        • Animal Control: 979.764.3600
    • Information Services — Manager Martha Hennessey: mhennessey@cstx.gov, 979.764.6388
      • Police Assistant Tessa Baker: tbaker@cstx.gov, 979.764.6277
        - Permit Issuance, Alarm Information, Noise Abatement
      • Records — Supervisor Lindsey Polasek: lpolasek@cstx.gov, 979.764.5096
        - Police Reports
        - For copies or information about reports, please call 979.764.3636.
      • Evidence — 979.764.3578
        • Evidence Technician Earl "Wes" Dannar
        • Evidence Technician Kenneth Sikes
        • Digital Evidence Technician Rebecca Sanchez
    • Technical Services — Manager Paula Roberts: proberts@cstx.gov, 979.764.3647
      • Geographic Information Services (GIS) Analyst Samuel Moore: smoore@cstx.gov, 979.764.5063
    • Support Services — Manager Sean Dwyer: sdwyer@cstx.gov, 979.764.6243
      - Building Maintenance, Fleet Maintenance, Property / Purchasing
      • Animal Control — Supervisor Jennifer Ginsel: jginsel@cstx.gov, 979.764.6261
        - To report animal incidents, including after-hours: 979.764.3600
City of College Station | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.