Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

UTILITY EMERGENCY HOTLINE: have your CSU account number ready and call 855.528.4278. Report power outages, water line breaks, wastewater spills and backups, and other electric, water or wastewater problems to this number.

----> Current Electric Outage Map 

Utility Customer Service  979-764-3535 - Call for billing questions or for changes to your account.

**Note: Area Code for all phone numbers is 979.**

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Springer Utilities Office Manager    jspringer@cstx.gov 764-3523
Brenda Martz     Utilities Customer Service Supervisor bmartz@cstx.gov        764-3525
Joyce Duda Meter Services Supervisor jduda@cstx.gov 764-3551

 

Electric Utility

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Crabb Director tcrabb@cstx.gov 764-3439
Carol Baker Roach Utilities Administration Mgr. cbaker@cstx.gov 764-3657
Tony Michalsky Assistant Director tmichalsky@cstx.gov 764-3438
Pat Mcintyre     Energy Coordinator pmcintyre@cstx.gov    764-6343
Brian Henry Energy Auditor bhenry@cstx.gov 764-6274

Water Services

Name Title Email Phone
Dave Coleman, P.E. Director dcoleman@cstx.gov 764-3432
Fred Surovik Assistant Director fsurovik@cstx.gov 764-6338
Ed Savage Field Operations Supt. esavage@cstx.gov 764-3658
Karl Goldapp Environmental Manager kgoldapp@cstx.gov 764-3659
Jennifer D. Nations Water Resource Coordinator jnations@cstx.gov 764-6223
Brian Smith Plant Operations Supt. brsmith@cstx.gov 764-5054
Stephen A. Maldonado, Jr. Utilities Engineer samaldonado@cstx.gov  764-5011

Last updated: 6/14/2013 9:13:24 AM