Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Staff- Parks and Recreation

General Information
979.764.3486  |  parks@cstx.gov


PARKS ADMINISTRATION
 
David J. Schmitz
Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3415, dschmitz@cstx.gov

Amy Atkins
Assistant Director-- Operations
979.764.3413, aatkins@cstx.gov

Pamela Springfield
Administrative Support Supervisor
979.764.3414, pspringfield@cstx.gov

Pete Vanecek
Senior Park Planner
979.764.3412, pvanecek@cstx.gov

Kelli Nesbitt
Marketing Coordinator
979.764.3443, knesbitt@cstx.gov

Andrea Lauer
Staff Assistant
979.764.5049, alauer@cstx.gov

Heather Lupoli
Staff Assistant
979.764.6271, hlupoli@cstx.gov

Katy Peterson
Secretary
979.764.3486, kpeterson@cstx.gov  

Ashley Williams
Secretary
979.764.3486, adwilliams@cstx.gov


RECREATION &  SPECIAL FACILITIES

J.D. Wood
Lead Athletic Supervisor
9797.764.3410 | jdwood@cstx.gov

Gerry Logan
Athletic Supervisor, Leagues
979.764.3487, glogan@cstx.gov

Gene Ballew
Athletic Activities Assistant
979.764.3424, gballew@cstx.gov

Ward Davis
Athletic Activities Assistant
979.764.3725, edavis@cstx.gov

Dana Albrecht
Recreation Supervisor, Southwood Community Center/Instructions
979.764.3472, dalbrecht@cstx.gov

Josh Cowling
Assistant Program Director, Kids Klub
979.764.5048, jcowling@cstx.gov

Vera Vowell
Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics
979.764.3540, vvowell@cstx.gov

Kelly Kelbly
Special Events Supervisor
979.764.3408, kkelbly@cstx.gov

Marci Rodgers
Senior Services Coordinator
979.764.6371, mrodgers@cstx.gov

Lance Jackson
Lincoln Recreation Center Supervisor
979.764.3733, ljackson@cstx.gov

Cheletia Johnson
Lincoln Recreation Center Assistant Supervisor
979.764.3779, cjohnson@cstx.gov


PARKS OPERATIONS/ MAINTENANCE

Stephan Richardson
East District Supervisor
979.764.3668, srichardson@cstx.gov

Frank Thompson
West District Supervisor
979.764.3728, fthompson@cstx.gov

Rusty Warncke
South District Supervisor
979.764.3444, rwarncke@cstx.gov


CEMETERY

Robert Hole
Cemetery Sexton
979.764.3738, rhole@cstx.gov

 

Last updated: 4/3/2014 10:41:19 AM