Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government


For assistance with:


Sanitation - 979.764.3691

Recycling - 979.764.6229

Streets & Drainage - 979.764.3692

Water & Sewer - 855.528.4278

  








MAIN DEPARTMENTAL PHONE LINE
979.764.3690 


 

Meet our Public Works Staff

 

 PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR

    Asst Director

Donald Harmon, Jr., PE, PMP
Phone: 979.764.3795
Email:
dharmon@cstx.gov

PUBLIC WORKS ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Engineer
 

   

Emily Fisher
Phone: 979.764.3816
email: efisher@cstx.gov

 

Pete Caler
Phone: 979.764.3639
email:
pcaler@cstx.gov

Asst. Director

PROJECT MANAGERS

Danielle


Danielle A. Charbonnet, PE, CFM
Phone: 979.764.5028
email:
dcharbonnet@cstx.gov




Edward McDonald, EIT   
Phone: 979.764.3528
email:
emcdonald@cstx.gov


Grad Engineer 


 



P. Casey Rhodes, EIT   
Phone: 979.764.6248
email:
crhodes@cstx.gov

LAND AGENTS

Land Agent
Mark E. McAuliffe
Phone: 979.764.6272
email: mmcauliffe@cstx.gov

Asst Land Agent
Ashley A. Dorsett
Phone: 979.764.5031
email: adorsett@cstx.gov

DIVISION SUPERINTENDENTS

 
Marshall Wallace
Streets, Drainage and Irrigation
Phone: 979.764.3839
email: mwallace@cstx.gov


Troy Pemberton
Fleet Services
Phone: 979.764.3849
email: tpemberton@cstx.gov
 

Traffic Signals
Lee Robinson
Traffic Signals and Signs
Phone: 979.764.3695
email: lrobinson@cstx.gov

Fac Main
Larry Thedford
Facility Maintenance
Phone: 979.764.3476
email: lthedford@cstx.gov

Sanitation
Valentin "Wally" Urrutia
Sanitation
Phone: 979.764.3841
email: wurrutia@cstx.gov

Business Services Manager

Recycling Coordinator

Traffic
Engineer

Analyst 
Heather Merkel
Phone: 979.764.3843
email: hmerkel@cstx.gov

Rec Coord
Heather Qualls
Phone: 979.764.6229
email:
hqualls@cstx.gov

Traffic Eng
Troy Rother
Phone: 979.764.3838
email: trother@cstx.gov

 Office Support Staff


Staff Asst

Carolyn D. "Missy" Green

Staff Assistant
Phone: 979.764.6247
email: 
cgreen@cstx.gov

 

Last updated: 3/13/2014 10:23:58 AM