Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

The College Station Police Department’s Community Services Division offers programs for citizens through neighborhood association meetings, block parties, business associations, youth groups, and senior citizen associations. These programs are provided to both adults and children using videos, power points, handout materials, or question and answer sessions.

By educating the community on crime prevention techniques and involving citizens in crime prevention activities our goal is to reduce crime, the fear of crime, build effective partnerships and improve the quality of life for the citizens of College Station.

Our department feels that Crime Prevention is an important component of the foundation of community policing, and that the information provided will help residents make their neighborhoods safer.

Brochures

Community Programs

Block Parties: What you need to know

 Identity Theft Prevention Tips


 

 Patricia Logan
Wreckers/Taxis
Police Asst. Patricia Logan
979-764-6277
plogan@cstx.gov

Lively Web
Sgt. Calder Lively
979-764-3624
clively@cstx.gov 

Ryan Clements
Community Enhancement
Officer Ryan Clements
979-764-3579
rclements@cstx.gov 


 

Drake Web
Community Enhancement
Officer Andrew Drake
979-764-6259
adrake@cstx.gov 

Lakedreia Johnson
A&M Consolidated
Middle School Resource
Officer Lakedreia Johnson
979-764-3600
lsjohnson@cstx.gov

Rhonda Seaton web
College Station
High School Resource
Officer Rhonda Seaton
979-764-3600
rseaton@cstx.gov 

Robert Shumaker
College Station
Middle School Resource
Officer Robert Shumaker
979-764-3600
rshumaker@cstx.gov

Last updated: 1/6/2014 10:49:30 AM