Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
COLLEGE STATION POLICE DEPARTMENT
2611 Texas Ave South
College Station, TX 77840
EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (979) 764-3600

Accreditation
   Accreditation Manager
   Zeta Fail (979) 764-3608
     zfail@cstx.gov

Administration (979) 764-3605
   Interim Chief Scott McCollum
   Asst. Chief Brandy Norris
     bnorris@cstx.gov
   Asst. Chief Billy Couch
   Admin Asst. Cheryl Weichert (979) 764-3605
     cweichert@cstx.gov
 
Animal Control Officers (979) 764-6261
   Supervisor Sean Dwyer  (979) 764-6243
   Dispatchers (To report animal incidents including after hours) (979) 764-3600

Criminal Investigations
    Lt. Lesley Hicks (979) 764-6392
      lhicks@cstx.gov
    Sgt. Craig Boyett (979) 764-3543
    Sgt. James Woodward (979) 764-3614
    Sgt. Danny Junek (979) 764-6232
    Geoffrey Schwartz Forensic Specialist (979) 764-3623
    Martha Hennessey Crime Scene Technician (979) 764-3623 
    Secretary Jenifer Heath (979) 764-3616 (assist in finding which investigator is assigned)

Dispatch Operations - Police, Fire, Ambulance and Animal Control
   EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
   Non-Emergency Police: (979) 764-3600
   Non-Emergency Fire: (979) 764-3700
   Animal Control (979) 764-3600
   Communications Manager  Robert Radtke (979) 764-6311
    rradtke@cstx.gov
   
Information Services - Police reports
   Records Technicians (979) 764-3636 (Copies or information about reports)
   Jennifer Ginsel (979) 764-6277 (Taxi, Wrecker and Solicitation Permits, Alarm Information)
   Evidence Technician Crystal Templeton  (979) 764-3578
   Evidence Technician Matthew Stephens (979) 764-3578
   Information Services Manager Stephanie Simpson (979) 764-6388

Internal Affairs
   Lt. Mike Pavelka  (979) 764-3651
     mpavelka@cstx.gov

Jail Operations - Booking, processing and hold facility
   
Jailers (979) 764-3641
   Acting Supervisor Shannon Ballard (979) 764-5067
     sballard@cstx.gov

Patrol Operations
   
Secretary (979) 764-6237
 - Lieutenants -
      Days - Sector B (Beat 40, 50 and 60)
         Lt. Rodney Sigler (979) 764-5088
           rsigler@cstx.gov
      Nights- Sector C (Beat 70 and 80)
         Lt. Craig Anderson (979) 764-3610
           canderson@cstx.gov
      Administration- Sector A (Beat 10, 20 and 30) 
         Lt. Chris Perkins (979) 764-5090
           cperkins@cstx.gov
     -Police Assistants
         Police Assistant Carol Jordan (979) 764-3634 (Takes reports in person or phone)
            cejordan@cstx.gov
         Police Assistant Sekret Higgins (979) 764-6276 (Takes reports in person or phone)
            shiggins@cstx.gov  
     -Crime Analysis
        
Crime Analyst (979) 764-6306
     -Community Enhancement Unit
        Sgt. Calder Lively (979) 764-3624
            clively@cstx.gov
        Officer Ryan Clements (979) 764-3579 (Sector A - Police Beats 10, 20 and 30)
            rclements@cstx.gov
        Officer William Matush (979) 764-3573 (Sector B - Police Beats 40, 50 and 60)
            wmatush@cstx.gov
        Officer Andy Drake (979) 764-6259 (Sector C - Police Beats 70 and 80)
            adrake@cstx.gov
     -Admin Sergeants -
         
Sgt. Katy Reiter (979) 764-5012 (Night Shift)
         Sgt. Roy Shelton (979) 764-6234 (Day Shift)
     - Beat Sergeants -
         Beat 10 - Sgt. Jason Summers (979) 764-6239
         Beat 20 - Sgt. Sean Beatty (979) 764-5098
            sbeatty@cstx.gov
         Beat 30 - Sgt. Jimmy Brown (979) 764-6238
         Beat 40 - Sgt. Matthew Ford (979) 764-5099
         Beat 50 - Sgt. Travis Lacox (979) 764-3654
         Beat 60 - Sgt. Trisha Ford (979) 764-3740 
            tford@cstx.gov
         Beat 70 - Sgt. Kyle Patterson (979) 764-5013
         Beat 80 - Sgt. Mike Dean (979) 764-5097     
     - Crisis Intervention Team
        
Sgt LeeAnn Alvarez (979) 764-6220
     - Patrol Officers -
        Main Police Number (979) 764-3600
      -Special Operations
        Lt. Greg Leeth (979) 764-5092
        gleeth@cstx.gov
        Traffic (Motorcyles) -
        Sgt. Blaine Krauter (979) 764-3635
        bkrauter@cstx.gov

Public Information Officer (Media Inquiries) and Website
     Lt. Chuck Fleeger
     Office: (979) 764-3613
     Cell:    (979) 987-1096
     cfleeger@cstx.gov

Recruiting and Training
Lt. Steve Brock (979) 764-6356
Training Coordinator 
    Sgt. Thomas Brown (979) 764-3604
    tbrown@cstx.gov  
Training Sergeant 
    Sgt. James Arnold (979) 764-3627
Training Officer 
    Officer Jaime Urbina (979) 764-3621 
    jurbina@cstx.gov
Recruiting Coordinator 
    Officer James Vinal (979) 764-3591 
    jvinal@cstx.gov
Secretary 
    Valerie Peplow (979) 764-3611 
    vpeplow@cstx.gov

Technical Support

    Technical Services Coordinator Ronnie Horcica (979) 764-3647
     rhorcica@cstx.gov

Victim's Advocate
   Jasmine Rodriguez 764-5004
     jrodriguez@cstx.gov
   Department Phone Number (979) 764-3600

Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
   Lt. Chuck Fleeger (979) 764-3613
     cfleeger@cstx.gov
Last updated: 9/23/2014 11:34:46 AM