Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

COLLEGE STATION POLICE DEPARTMENT
2611 Texas Ave South
College Station, TX 77840
EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (979) 764-3600

Administration (979) 764-3605
   Chief Scott McCollum
   Assistant Chief Brandy Norris
    bnorris@cstx.gov 
   Assistant Chief Billy Couch
    bcouch@cstx.gov
   Assistant Chief Charles Fleeger
    cfleeger@cstx.gov
   Admin Assistant Linda McGuill
    lmcguill@cstx.gov 

Accreditation (979) 764-3608
   Manager Chris Brannan
    cbrannan@cstx.gov
 
Animal Control Officers (979) 764-6261
   Manager Sean Dwyer  (979) 764-6243
    sdwyer@cstx.gov  
   ACO Supervisor Maria Morrison
    mmorrison@cstx.gov
   Dispatchers (To report animal incidents including after hours) (979) 764-3600

Criminal Investigations
    Lieutenant Chris Perkins (979) 764-6392
      cperkins@cstx.gov
    Sergeant Danny Junek  (979) 764-3543
    Sergeant James Woodward (979) 764-3614
    Sergeant Travis Lacox (979) 764-3654
    Forensic Specialist Ashley Zachry (979) 764-3623
    Crime Scene Technician Martha Hennessey (979) 764-3666 
    Secretary Tracy Rand (979) 764-3616 (assists in finding which investigator is assigned)

Dispatch Operations - Police, Fire, Ambulance and Animal Control
   EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
   Non-Emergency Police: (979) 764-3600
   Non-Emergency Fire: (979) 764-3700
   Animal Control (979) 764-3600
   Communications Manager Robert Radtke (979) 764-6311
    rradtke@cstx.gov
   
Information Services - Police Reports
   Records Technicians (979) 764-3636 (Copies or information about reports)
   Police Assistant Jennifer Ginsel (979) 764-6277 (Permit Issuance and Alarm Information)
   Evidence Technician Alyssa Biediger (979) 764-3578
   Evidence Technician Kenneth Sikes (979) 764-3578
   Digital Evidence Technician Kelly Marshall (979) 764-3578
   Information Services Manager Stephanie Simpson (979) 764-6388
    ssimpson@cstx.gov 
   Information Services Supervisor Paula Roberts (979) 764-5096
    proberts@cstx.gov

Internal Affairs
   Lieutenant Thomas Brown (979) 764-3651
     tbrown@cstx.gov

Jail Operations - Booking, Processing and Holding Facility
   
Detention Officers (979) 764-3641
   Supervisor Shannon Ballard (979) 764-5067
     sballard@cstx.gov

Patrol Operations
   
Secretary (979) 764-6237
 - Lieutenants -
      Day Shift - Sector A (Beats 20, 40, 70, and 80)
         Lieutenant Rodney Sigler (979) 764-5088
            rsigler@cstx.gov
      Nights- Sector B (Beats 10, 30, 50 and 60)
         Lieutenant Steve Brock(979) 764-3610
           sbrock@cstx.gov
      Administration- Community Enhancement Unit, Northgate and Community Services
         Lieutenant James Arnold (979) 764-3627
           jarnold@cstx.gov
     -Police Assistants (Take reports in person or phone)
         Police Assistant  Seth Watson (979) 764-3634
            srwatson@cstx.gov          
         Police Assistant Sekret Higgins (979) 764-6276 
            shiggins@cstx.gov  

     - Community Enhancement Unit
        
Sergeant Sean Beatty (979) 764-5098
            sbeatty@cstx.gov 
        Officer William Matush (979) 764-3573 
            wmatush@cstx.gov
        Officer Dustyn Jansky (979) 764-6259
            djansky@cstx.gov
        Officer Robert Shumaker (979) 764-6231          
            rshumaker@cstx.gov

     - Administrative Sergeants
        
Sergeant Katie Reiter (979) 767-5012
            kreiter@cstx.gov 
        Sergeant Roy Shelton (979)-764-6234
            rshelton@cstx.gov              
         
         
     - Beat Sergeants -
         Beat 10 - Sergeant Ian Mader (979) 764-6239
            imader@cstx.gov
         Beat 20 - Sergeant Andy Murph (979) 764-5093
            amurph@cstx.gov 
         Beat 30 - Sergeant Steven Taylor (979) 764-5099
            staylor@cstx.gov
         Beat 40 - Sergeant Robert Greenawalt (979) 764-6238
            rgreenawalt@cstx.gov
         Beat 50 - Sergeant Kevin Harris (979) 764-3543
            klharris@cstx.gov
         Beat 60 - (979) 764-6220             
         Beat 70 - Sergeant Kyle Patterson (979) 764-5013
            kpatterson@cstx.gov
         Beat 80 - Sergeant Patrick McCarthy (979) 764-3740
            pmccarthy@cstx.gov
     
     - Crisis Intervention Team
        
Sergeant LeeAnn Alvarez (979) 764-6220
            lalvarez@cstx.gov
     - Patrol Officers -
        Main Police Number (979) 764-3600

     - Traffic (Motorcycles) -
        Lieutenant Greg Leeth (979) 764-5092
            gleeth@cstx.gov
        Sergeant Blaine Krauter (979) 764-3635
            bkrauter@cstx.gov

Public Information Officer (Media Inquiries) & Special Events
     Lieutenant Craig Anderson
     Office: (979) 764-3613
     canderson@cstx.gov

Recruiting and Training 
      Lieutenant Michael Pavelka (979) 764-6356
            mpavelka@cstx.gov  
      Weapons Coordinator 
        Sergeant Matt Ford (979) 764-3604
            mford@cstx.gov   
      Training Sergeant 
        Sergeant Jimmy Brown (979) 764-5090    
            jbrown@cstx.gov 
      Training Officers 
        Officer Jaime Urbina (979) 764-3621 
            jurbina@cstx.gov
        Officer James Vinal (979) 764-3581 
            jvinal@cstx.gov 
      Recruiting Coordinator 
        Officer Long Le (979) 764-3591
            lle@cstx.gov
      Secretary 
        Joni Gandy (979) 764-3611
            jgandy@cstx.gov
      Civilian Training Coordinator
        Emily Kordzik (979) 764-5019 
            ekordzik@cstx.gov     

Technical Services
      Technical Services Manager Chris Carson (979) 764-3647
            ccarson@cstx.gov
      Geographic Information Services Analyst Stormy Potter (979) 764-5063
            spotter@cstx.gov

Victim Advocate
      Annalee Hugo (979) 764-5004
            ahugo@cstx.gov

Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
        Lieutenant Greg Leeth (979) 764-5092
            gleeth@cstx.gov

Last updated: 11/15/2017 11:30:40 AM