Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

COLLEGE STATION POLICE DEPARTMENT
2611 Texas Ave South
College Station, TX 77840
EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (979) 764-3600


Administration (979) 764-3605
   Chief Scott McCollum
   Asst. Chief Brandy Norris
    bnorris@cstx.gov
   Asst. Chief Billy Couch
    bcouch@cstx.gov
   Asst. Chief Charles Fleeger
    cfleeger@cstx.gov
   Admin Asst. Linda McGuill
    lmcguill@cstx.gov 


Accreditation
   Accreditation Manager
   Zeta Fail (979) 764-3608
    zfail@cstx.gov
      
 
Animal Control Officers (979) 764-6261
   Manager Sean Dwyer  (979) 764-6243
    sdwyer@cstx.gov  
   ACO Supervisor Maria Wysong
    mwysong@cstx.gov
   Dispatchers (To report animal incidents including after hours) (979) 764-3600

Criminal Investigations
    Lt. Chris Perkins (979) 764-6392
      cperkins@cstx.gov
    Sgt. Craig Boyett (979) 764-3543
    Sgt. James Woodward (979) 764-3614
    Sgt. Danny Junek (979) 764-6232
    Forensic Specialist (979) 764-3623
    Martha Hennessey Crime Scene Technician (979) 764-3623 
    Secretary Tracy Rand (979) 764-3616 (assist in finding which investigator is assigned)

Dispatch Operations - Police, Fire, Ambulance and Animal Control
   EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
   Non-Emergency Police: (979) 764-3600
   Non-Emergency Fire: (979) 764-3700
   Animal Control (979) 764-3600
   Communications Manager  Robert Radtke (979) 764-6311
    rradtke@cstx.gov
   
Information Services - Police reports
   Records Technicians (979) 764-3636 (Copies or information about reports)
   Jennifer Ginsel (979) 764-6277 (Taxi, Wrecker and Solicitation Permits, Alarm Information)
   Evidence Technician Matthew Stephens (979) 764-3578
   Evidence Technician Alyssa Beidiger (979) 764-3578
   Information Services Manager Stephanie Simpson (979) 764-6388
    ssimpson@cstx.gov 
   Information Services Supervisor Paula Roberts (979) 764-5096
    proberts@cstx.gov

Internal Affairs
   Lt. Rodney Sigler (979) 764-3651
     rsigler@cstx.gov

Jail Operations - Booking, processing and hold facility
   
Jailers (979) 764-3641
   Supervisor Shannon Ballard (979) 764-5067
     sballard@cstx.gov

Patrol Operations
   
Secretary (979) 764-6237
 - Lieutenants -
      Day Shift - Sector B (Beat 40, 50 and 60)
         Lt. Thomas Brown (979) 764-5088
            tbrown@cstx.gov
      Evening Shift - Sector A (Beat 10, 20 and 30)
        Lt. James Arnold (979) 764-3627
            jarnold@cstx.gov      
      Nights- Sector C (Beat 70 and 80)
         Lt. Craig Anderson (979) 764-3610
           canderson@cstx.gov
      Administration- Sector A (Beat 10, 20 and 30) and Community Enhancement Unit
         Lt. Chris Perkins (979) 764-5090
           cperkins@cstx.gov
     -Police Assistants
         Police Assistant  (979) 764-3634 (Takes reports in person or phone)           
         Police Assistant Sekret Higgins (979) 764-6276 (Takes reports in person or phone)
            shiggins@cstx.gov  

     -Community Enhancement Unit
        
Sgt. Sean Beatty (979) 764-5098
            sbeatty@cstx.gov 
        Officer William Matush (979) 764-3573 
            wmatush@cstx.gov
        Officer Dustyn Jansky (979) 764-6259
            djansky@cstx.gov    
       Crime Analysis
        
Bruce Millman (979) 764-6306
      
     -Administrative Sergeants
        
Katie Reiter (979) 767-5012
            kreiter@cstx.gov 
        Roy Shelton (979)-764-6234
            rshelton@cstx.gov              
         
         
     - Beat Sergeants -
         Beat 10 - Sgt. Jason Summers (979) 764-6239
            jsummers@cstx.gov  
         Beat 20 - Sgt. Ken Petereit 
            kpetereit@cstx.gov 
         Beat 30 - Sgt. Steven Taylor (979) 764-6238
            staylor@cstx.gov
         Beat 40 - Sgt. Steven Taylor (979) 764-5099
            rgreenawalt@cstx.gov
         Beat 50 - Sgt. Travis Lacox (979) 764-3654
            tlacox@cstx.gov
         Beat 60 - Sgt. Patrick McCarthy (979) 764-3740 
            pmccarthy@cstx.gov  
         Beat 70 - Sgt. Kyle Patterson (979) 764-5013
            kpatterson@cstx.gov
         Beat 80 - Sgt. Andy Murph (979) 764-5097
            amurph@cstx.gov
     
     - Crisis Intervention Team
        
Sgt LeeAnn Alvarez (979) 764-6220
            lalvarez@cstx.gov
     - Patrol Officers -
        Main Police Number (979) 764-3600

      -Special Operations
        Lt. Greg Leeth (979) 764-5092
            gleeth@cstx.gov
        Traffic (Motorcycles) -
        Sgt. Blaine Krauter (979) 764-3635
            bkrauter@cstx.gov

Public Information Officer (Media Inquiries) and Website
     Lt. Steve Brock
     Office: (979) 764-3613
     sbrock@cstx.gov

Recruiting and Training 
      Lt. Michael Pavelka (979) 764-6356
            mpavelka@cstx.gov  
      Weapons Coordinator 
        Sgt. Matt Ford (979) 764-3604
            mford@cstx.gov   
      Training Sergeant 
        Sgt. Jimmy Brown (979) 764-5090    
            jbrown@cstx.gov 
       Training Officers 
         Officer Jaime Urbina (979) 764-3621 
            jurbina@cstx.gov
         Officer James Vinal (979) 764-3591 
            jvinal@cstx.gov
        Recruiting Coordinator 
         Officer Long Le (979) 764-3591
            lle@cstx.gov
        Secretary 
          (979) 764-3611
        Civilian Training Coordinator
          Valerie Andrews (979) 764-5019 
            vandrews@cstx.gov  

Technical Support

    Technical Services Coordinator (979) 764-3647
    

Victim's Advocate
   Jasmine Rodriguez 764-5004
     jrodriguez@cstx.gov

Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
   Lt. Steve Brock (979) 764-3613
     sbrock@cstx.gov

Last updated: 8/15/2016 3:44:00 PM