Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Links
General Procedures
Frequent Violations
Detailed Violations
Code Officer Area Map
Code of Ordinances
Unified Development Ordinance
Fines & Fees
Code FAQs

The Code Enforcement Division is the "one stop shop" for premise code enforcement issues. We are responsible for the compliance with codes and ordinances concerning:

  • Parking
  • Weeds & Grass
  • Health & Safety
  • Zoning Violations
  • Sanitation
  • Illegal Dumping

For more information about our division or to report a code violation call 979.764.6363 or email codeenforcement@cstx.gov.

Code Enforcement Staff

Julie Caler
Code Enforcement Supervisor
979.764.3845
jcaler@cstx.gov

Catherine Cates                                    Kyle Hensley
Code Enforcement Officer                        Code Enforcement Officer
979.764.3829                                        979.764.3799
ccates@cstx.gov                                    khensley@cstx.gov

Jim Giles                                               Nick Schnettler
Code Enforcement Officer                        Code Enforcement Officer
979.764.5056                                        979.764.3769
jgiles@cstx.gov                                      nschnettler@cstx.gov

Betty Vermeire
Staff Assistant, Code Enforcement
979.764.6363
bvermeire@cstx.gov

______________________________________________________

Rental Registration

Registering single-family and duplex rental properties with the City.
Click here for more information.
______________________________________________________

SeeClickFix

  SeeClickFix

  To report an issue, click on the icon to the left.
  Click here for more information on SeeClickFix  

 

Download Acrobat Reader

PDF viewer is required for some of the attached documents.
Please download it by clicking on the icon on left.

Last updated: 1/8/2016 3:11:08 PM