Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

2014


Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 27
All collections will take place one day BEHIND scheduled collection day.

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 28

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, Dec. 24
Regular work day for all collections.

Christmas Day - Thursday, Dec. 25
All collections will take place one day BEHIND scheduled collection day.

Friday, Dec. 26
All collections will take place one day BEHIND scheduled collection day.


2015


New Year's Day - Thursday, Jan. 1
All collections will take place one day BEHIND scheduled collection day.

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan. 19

Good Friday - Friday, April 3 

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 3

Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 7

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 26

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 27

Christmas Eve - Thursday, Dec. 24
Regular work day for all collections.

Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 25
All collections will take place one day BEHIND scheduled collection day.



Sanitation Collection Questions?  Please call 979-764-3690 or email PubWorks@cstx.gov.
Last updated: 10/21/2014 4:09:08 PM