2017 CLASS SCHEDULE
Nov 9 Dec 14
2018 CLASS SCHEDULE
Jan 11 Mar 8 Apr 12 May 10 Jul 12
Sep 13 Oct 11 Nov 8 Dec 13
200 S TEXAS AVE
BRYAN, TX 77803
You do not need to pre-register for this course, but it is strongly encouraged.
This class is held at the Brazos County Administration Building Auditorium Courtroom; Located at 200 S Texas Ave., near downtown Bryan between 27th and 28th Streets. Ample parking is located across from the main entrance. The main entrance is at the back of the building (opposite Texas Ave). Free parking is available in a parking lot and street parking in and around the block. A parking garage is available for $1/hour.
Seating for probationers and guests begins at 6:20 p.m. and doors are promptly locked at 7:00 p.m. No one is admitted after the doors are locked. The program lasts about 1 to 1 ½ hours and includes a questionnaire to be filled out by attending probationers.
This program may include any or all of the following speakers: victims, offenders, judicial, EMS, fire department, and/or law enforcement representatives. The program may also include graphic video presentation depicting crash scenes. Probationers must complete the questionnaire at the end of the program in order to receive credit for attending the course. Security officers are present.
A certificate of attendance will be issued to you at the end of the class to be turned in to Municipal Court immediately.
There is a $30 fee (money order only) to probationers, who did not pre-pay online.
If you have any questions, call 979-823-7008; leave a message with your name and phone number if no one is available to answer the phone.